Articles

The FREE Ultimate Dream Project telecall on December 8th!

Hello Infinite Being!

 I have 3 important questions I would like you to ask…

I’m so excited because I’ve learned so many new ways to grow your business quickly and this FREE Teleclass begins at:

10am Pacific / 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT (London) This Tuesday, December 8, 2009.

 The call in details are:

Conference Call Number: (218) 339-4300

Participant Code: 314682# 

 Tomorrow, Tuesday, December 8, 2009.

Get plenty of rest on the Tuesday of our call :-) I’m really serious about this. I want you fresh and awake so you can absorb every tactic, technique & tip I reveal.

It would be a great idea for you to have paper and pens handy to take notes. I give a lot of amazing and valuable information and I would love for you to be able to write down the insights you have as well as all the information!

Now the three questions are:

1) Why am I doing this telecall?

2) What would I like to get from this telecall?

3) What are the infinite possibilities of this telecall?

With Infinite Gratitude,

Angela Bear Gower-Johnson, Business Growth Specialist

http://www.millionairesaccess.com

How much you are ready to receive?

Be Sociable, Share!

Post to Twitter Tweet This Post

Comments

2 Responses to “The FREE Ultimate Dream Project telecall on December 8th!”

  1. Amy says:

    Hello Angela,

    Just wanted to know if you are going to record the teleclass. I will be literally driving when the class starts so I won’t be able to take notes or give it my full attention. I hope to be able to listen at a later time. :)

    Thank you!

  2. angela says:

    Dear Amy,

    You can listen to the recording of both of my recent telecalls here:

    http://millionairesaccess.com/secret/teleclass-recordings/

    With Infinite Gratitude,
    Angela Bear Gower-Johnson

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!